LISTSERV mailing list manager LISTSERV 16.0

Help for SW-L Archives


SW-L Archives

SW-L Archives


July 2018


View:

Show Author | Hide Author

LISTSERV Archives

LISTSERV Archives

SW-L Home

SW-L Home

Subject

From

Date Sorted by Date, Chronologically

Size

Informamos que seu dispositivo de segurança encontra-se desativado.

Santander Way <[log in to unmask]>

Mon, 2 Jul 2018 16:51:36 +0000

112 lines

Steve's 2018 mid-year report for Sutton SignWriting

Stephen Slevinski <[log in to unmask]>

Tue, 3 Jul 2018 11:45:24 -0500

2546 lines

Re: Steve's 2018 mid-year report for Sutton SignWriting

Valerie Sutton <[log in to unmask]>

Tue, 3 Jul 2018 09:55:29 -0700

47 lines

Re: Steve's 2018 mid-year report for Sutton SignWriting

Valerie Sutton <[log in to unmask]>

Tue, 3 Jul 2018 11:44:49 -0700

2692 lines

[SPAM] Finger Circles

[log in to unmask]

Thu, 5 Jul 2018 16:27:36 -0400

866 lines

Re: [SPAM] Finger Circles

Valerie Sutton <[log in to unmask]>

Fri, 6 Jul 2018 08:29:06 -0700

836 lines

Re: [SPAM] Finger Circles

[log in to unmask]

Fri, 6 Jul 2018 21:20:33 -0400

1391 lines

Re: [SPAM] Finger Circles

Valerie Sutton <[log in to unmask]>

Sun, 8 Jul 2018 22:49:40 -0700

460 lines

Re: [SPAM] Finger Circles

[log in to unmask]

Mon, 9 Jul 2018 20:42:42 -0400

572 lines

Re: [SPAM] Finger Circles

Valerie Sutton <[log in to unmask]>

Tue, 10 Jul 2018 09:07:52 -0700

461 lines

Mensagem de Valerie Sutton aos participantes de 3 cursos de SignWriting na UNIOESTE, Paraná, Brasil, de 16 a 27 de julho de 2018

Valerie Sutton <[log in to unmask]>

Wed, 11 Jul 2018 03:03:57 -0700

33 lines

[SPAM] location and nonmanual symbols

[log in to unmask]

Sun, 15 Jul 2018 17:27:00 -0400

713 lines

Re: [SPAM] location and nonmanual symbols

Valerie Sutton <[log in to unmask]>

Mon, 16 Jul 2018 11:12:47 -0700

740 lines

[SPAM] arm location symbols

[log in to unmask]

Tue, 17 Jul 2018 21:49:32 -0400

895 lines

Re: [SPAM] location and nonmanual symbols

Valerie Sutton <[log in to unmask]>

Tue, 24 Jul 2018 15:51:43 -0700

904 lines

[SPAM] RE: [SW-L] [SPAM] location and nonmanual symbols

[log in to unmask]

Wed, 25 Jul 2018 19:15:30 -0400

1223 lines

Advanced Options


Options

Log In

Log In