Print

Print


SignWriting List
April 25, 2016

Want to present your SignWriting project at the SW Symposium this July?

Send me the Title of your presentation, and the name of the authors or presenters (you and possibly others), and we can schedule your time and day to present online in July.


SCHEDULE YOUR PRESENTATION

JULY 18-21, 2016
Monday - Thursday <http://www.signwriting.org/symposium/2016/Live_Streaming.html>
1
Day 1
 <http://www.signwriting.org/symposium/2016/Live_Streaming.html#Day1>July 18	
2
Day 2
July 19 
 <http://www.signwriting.org/symposium/2014/Presentation_Titles.html#Research>	3
Day 3
 <http://www.signwriting.org/symposium/2016/Live_Streaming.html#Day3>July 20	4
Day 4
 <http://www.signwriting.org/symposium/2016/Live_Streaming.html#Day4>July 21


JULY 18-21, 2016
Broadcasting 4 Hours Daily
Mon, Tues, Wed, Thurs
UTC -8	Pacific Time	8:00 to 12:00
UTC -6	Central Time	10:00 to 14:00
UTC -5	Eastern Time	11:00 to15:00
UTC -3	Brazilian Time	12:00 to16:00
UTC +1	Portugal & Tunisia	16:00 to 20:00
UTC +2	German Time	17:00 to 21:00
UTC +3	Arabian Time	18:00 to 22:00



3 Sessions Daily

Session 1
8:00-9:00 Pacific Time

Session 2
9:30-10:30 Pacific Time

Session 3
11:00-12:00 Pacific Time


The presentations at the SignWriting Symposium 2016 will be a continuation of the 2014 & 2015 Symposiums - Each presentation will have its own web page, with information about the author, and links to Slides, Papers and Videos.

Write to me to reserve your day and time, and give me the title of your presentation...

VALERIE SUTTON
[log in to unmask]
________________________________________________


SIGNWRITING LIST INFORMATION

Valerie Sutton
SignWriting List moderator
[log in to unmask]

Post Messages to the SignWriting List:
[log in to unmask]

SignWriting List Archives & Home Page
http://www.signwriting.org/forums/swlist

Join, Leave or Change How You Receive SW List Messages
http://listserv.valenciacollege.edu/cgi-bin/wa?SUBED1=SW-L&A=1